FetacResources.com
Tutors Helping Tutors
Login
Welcome to FetacResources.com
Wednesday, July 30 2014 @ 01:54 AM IST
 Forum Index >  FETAC Support >  General Help
 Fetac communications level 4
   |  Printable Version
By: maire k (offline)  Wednesday, September 08 2010 @ 05:35 PM IST (Read 5958 times)  
maire k

HI,
I am starting to deliver Fetac Communications , Personal Effectiveness and ICT at Level 4. As it's my first time delivering these courses I would be happy with any help or suggestions. I am hoping to use a theme and integrate as much as I can on the modules so any ideas for ways of doing that would be great. I am feeling a bit overwhelmed at the moment. Any suggestions on how to use the learning journal would also be extremely useful and of course resources. Thanks in advance for any replies.

Forum Newbie

Profile Email    

By: Lyn (offline)  Thursday, September 09 2010 @ 11:43 AM IST  
Lyn